Our Members

Member NameOccupationWork emailWebsite
AndreaAndersonAdvertising Executiveandrea.anderson@bellmedia.cahttps://www.bellmedia.ca/advertising-sales/radio/ez-rock/
DebbieArchambaultRealtordebbie@homeswithdeb.cahttps://homeswithdeb.ca/
CherylBatemanOwner – On Alexcherylbateman13@gmail.comhttps://on-alex.myshopify.com/
JessicaChesterSales Managerjessica@eaglehomes.cahttps://www.eaglehomes.ca/
LauraCookeLeadership Coachlaura@lauracookeconsulting.comhttps://lauracookeconsulting.com/
KarenCrossRetiredcrosskzr3@gmail.com
RochelleDaleRealtorrochelledale@shaw.cahttps://rochelledale.com/
GwenDavidsonFinancial Plannergwendavidson@sascu.comwww.sascu.com
ChrisiDavisFinancial Services ManagerChrisidavis@sascu.comwww.sascu.com
JenniferDiesProgram and Volunteer Coordinatorprograms@shuswaphospice.cahttp://www.shuswaphospice.ca/staff/
DawnDunlopExecutive Directordawn.dunlop@cmha.bc.cahttps://shuswap-revelstoke.cmha.bc.ca
NicoleDuxburyOwner – Prisa Lightingnicolemundy@prisalighting.comhttps://prisalighting.com/
MelissaFranklinOwner – Cardio Connectionmelissaht@telus.nethttp://cardioconnection.ca/
StaceyGaff RalphOwner – Lake Life Boutique Spainfo@lakelifeboutiquespa.comhttps://lakelifeboutiquespa.com/
JacquieGaudreauRegional VP – Hub International Insurance Brokersjacqueline.gaudreau@hubinternational.comhttps://www.hubinternational.com/en-CA/
GenaGinnOwner- Shuswap Cider Companygena@shuswapcider.comwww.shuswapcider.com
SydneyHarpurOwner – Harpur Farm and Pumpkin Patchsydney@harpurfarm.cahttps://harpurfarm.ca/
KristaHawkins-BaraProgram Coordinatorkbara@vantageliving.cahttp://lakesidemanor.ca/
TeriHutchinsonOwner – Lake & Life Apparellakeandlifeapparel@gmail.comhttps://lakeandlife.ca/
AngelaInskipOwner – Wild Hearts Inspiredwildheartsinspired@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/wildheartsinspired/
RobynJespersenHR Consultantrobyn@hrwest.cahttps://www.hrwest.ca/about/
ChrisJohnsonProject Manager – Interior Healthchris_johnson@telus.net
MonicaKrieseOwner – Gail-Force Marketinginfo@gailforcemarketing.comhttps://gailforcemarketing.com/
JenniferLabbéProduction Accountantjenniferlabbe21@gmail.comhttps://www.atha.com/
GraceLentz BootsmaManagergracelentz@hotmail.comhttps://andoverterrace.ca/
MissyMacKintoshOwner – MisMack Clean Cosmeticsmissy@mismack.comhttps://mismack.com/
ColleenMakingChild Counseloroutreachsafe@shaw.cahttps://safesociety.ca/
VictoriaOlynikManagervolynik@spca.bc.cahttps://spca.bc.ca/locations/shuswap/
MariaOttingStudentmariaxochilt@hotmail.com
CrystalPiggottAccount Executivecpiggott@bflcanada.cahttps://www.bflcanada.ca/
KaileeRamsellFinancial Plannerkailee@hnwfinancial.comhttps://www.hnwfinancial.com/
KathleenSeeleyOwner – Massivley Humankathleen@massivelyhuman.comhttps://massivelyhuman.com/
JaneShirleyExecutive Directorsafesociety@shaw.cahttps://safesociety.ca/
LindaVenterOwner – Chadalin Medi-Spalinda@chadalinmedispa.cahttps://www.chadalinmedispa.ca/
TamaraSmolneTeacher’s Aidtererra@msn.com
AngieSpencerAccountantaspencer@bdo.cahttps://www.bdo.ca/en-ca/locations/canadian-locations/bdo-salmon-arm/
RichelleStacerRealtorrichelle@stacerteam.comhttps://www.shuswaphomes.com/
NikkiStelmackOwner – Lake & Life Apparellakeandlifeapparel@gmail.comhttps://lakeandlife.ca/
JenUdyOwner – Landmark Solutionsmail@landmark-solutions.cahttps://www.landmark-solutions.ca/
KristineWicknerRecruiting and Events Coordinatorkristinegick@gmail.comhttps://www.okanagan.bc.ca/
LindsayWongOwner – Shuswap Cider Companylindsay@shuswapcider.comwww.shuswapcider.com
ElaynaYoungProperty Manageryelayna@icloud.com
JoanieBlackmorePayroll Managerwiccanlove_22@hotmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/395176231081024
LisaParrPersonal Trainerlpfreckles@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/lisa.parr.581